Address

Get in Touch with Us

KARAM Training & Consultancy Office-Noida
F-7, Sector-8,Noida – 201301, Delhi NCR, India
Phone No : 0120 2420090/70/4080320
Email: ktc@karam.in

 

KARAM Training & Consultancy Office-Chittorgarh
N H 79, Scheme No. 7,Near Railway Station, Chittorgarh-Nimbahera Neemuch Road,Railway ColonyChittorgarh, Rajasthan – 312001
Phone No : +91 0120 2420090/70/4080320
Email: ktc@karam.in

KARAM Indusries

Corporate Office

D-95, Sector – 2,
Noida – 201301 Delhi NCR, India
Tel: +91 120 4734400
Email: karam@karam.in
Fax: 0120-2541095

Customer Care Department

Toll free No.: 18001037085
Email: customercare@karam.in
Contact No: 0120 4734444
Working Days: Monday – Friday
Time: 9:00 am – 6:00 pm

International Marketing

D-95, Sector – 2, Noida – 201301, Delhi NCR, India, Contact No: 0120-4734400
Email: karam@karam.in
Fax: 0120-2541095

 

Inspection & Revalidation

D-95, Sector – 2, Noida – 201301, Delhi NCR, India, Contact Person: Aamir Chauhan
Contact No.: 0120-4734400 Email: aamir@karam.in  
Fax: 0120-2541095,
Mob: +91 8802203386

Karam Authorized Sevice Center( Fall Arrest Blocks)

United Fire & Safety Services, 336/33/A-Gidc Industrial Estate, Behind Dr. & Dr. Co.,Makarpura, Baroda – 390010
Contact Person: Sandeep Mehta
Phone: +91 120 4734400 Email: united.fire@hotmail.com  
Mob: 91 9925125027 / 7600017798

Sales Offices

Bangalore Regional Office

SOLUS, UNIT NO: H5, 5th Floor, No: 2, 1st Cross, J C Road, Bangalore – 560 027.
Contact Person: Asif Iqbal
Contact No: 080 22231080 / 22231090 / 9811541541,
Email: bangalore@karam.in

Delhi Regional Office

D-95, Sector – 2, Noida – 201301 Delhi NCR, India Contact No.: 0120 4734400 Fax: 0120 2541095,
Mob. No +91 9893655522,
Email: delhi@karam.in

Kolkata Regional Office

Godrej Genesis Building, Block- – EP & GP,13th Floor, Unit no-1309, Sector- V, Salt Lake, Kolkata-700091 Contact No: 033 23570180/81,
Contact Person: Asif Iqbal
Mob. No: +91 9811541541,
Email: kolkata@karam.in

Mumbai Regional Office

The Affaires , Office no. 501, Plot no 9 , Sector-17, Palm Beach Road, Sanpada , Navi Mumbai – 400705. Contact No: 022 27812390 / 27812364 / 27812392,
Contact Person: Anil Auti,
Mob. No: +919028050089,
Email: mumbai@karam.in

Ahmedabad Regional Office

Karam Industries 501,502 Earth Arise Nr,YMCA Club S.G Highway -Ahmedabad-380054,
Contact Person: Ritesh Patel,
Mob: +91 0794-0303465 / 0792-9702420 / 097274-42177 Email: ahmedabad@karam.in

Chennai Regional Office

Door No. 22a, Venkatesa Thyagaraja Nagar ,Off 100 Ft Road, Backside of Raghavendra IOCL Petrol Pump, Villivakkam,Chennai-600049,
Contact Person: Nagendra Prasad,
Mob. No: +91 99859-53535 Contact No: +91 044 – 27807675 Email: chennai@karam.in

Hyderabad Regional Office

5-5-51/1, 2nd Floor, SL Complex, Ranigunj, Secunderabad – 500 003 Contact No: 040 – 27807675,
Contact Person: Nagendra Prasad,
Contact Person: Nagendra Prasad,
Mob. No: +91 99859-53535,
Email: hyderabad@karam.in

Pune Branch Office

“Kohinoor Majestic”, Office no 122, First Floor, G- Block, Plot No. 185 & 186, Pimpri Chinchwad, MIDC, Thermax Chowk, Akurdi, Pune – 411 035,
Contact Person: Prajakt Chadawar,
Contact No: +91 0844-6636764 / 9765149149,
Email: pune@karam.in

Vadodara Branch office

441-Shop No-5,Opp. Jayant Oil Mill, Gidc,Makarpura,Vadodara, Gujrat-390010.
Contact Person: Jaydeep bharadiya,

Mob. No: +91 9924545065,
Email: jaydeep@karam.in

Lucknow Regional Office

1 Floor, Uttam Palace, Sapru Marg, Hazratganj, Lucknow Uttar Pradesh – 226001,
Contact Person: Aditya Yadav

Mob. No: +91 96702-44833,
Email: aditya@karam.in  

Bharuch Office

A-42 Mangaltirtg Society Dahej by pass road Bharuch-392001 (Gujarat),
Contact Person: Mohmed Kazi

Mob. No: +91 9825381238,
Email: mohmed.kazi@karam.in  

Hospet Office

No. 6, 11th Ward ( Old 1st Ward , Near Veerabhadra Temple, Kamalapur Post, Hospet Taluk, Karnataka – 583221
Contact person: Rangashravan,
Contact No: +91 98866 00360,
Email: rshravan@karam.in  

Indore Office

1085H SCHEME NO-114 DEWAS NEKA , INDORE 452001,
Contact No: +91 8750990101,
Contact Person: Pushpendra
Email: pushpendrasingh@karam.in  

Chandigarh Office

HL – 212/2, Phase 2, Dist. – Mohali, Punjab -160055,
Contact Person: Tarun Dixit,
Contact No: +91 87289-94045
Email: tarun.dixit@karam.in  

Raipur Office

“95/2, Maitri Nagar Square, Ahead Joy Foundation School,
Risali Sector, Bhilai – 490 006 (C.G),
Contact Person: Sidhanshu Bhardwaj,
Contact No: +91 99106-13737 Email: sidhanshub@karam.in  

Satna Office

C 4,upadhyay building krishna nagar square, semariya chauraha, satna MP 485001,
Contact Person:Rishi Soni
Contact No: +91 94248-33143
Email: rishi.soni@karam.in  

Cuttack Office

“Gandarpur, New Colony, College Square, Cuttack -753003 , Odisha,
Contact Person: Rajesh Ranjan,
Contact No: +91 099370-28460,
Email: ranjan@karam.in  

Jamnagar Office

GSECL TPS Block no. 317 opp. SBI bank Sikka-361112,
Contact Person: Sujit Makwana,
Contact No: +91 94260-46961 Email: sujit@karam.in  

Patna Office

C/o Jainendra Kumar, Ashayan, Daroga Prasad Rai Colony, Ramjaipal Road(off west bailey road),PO Danapur,Patna 801503,
Contact Person: Vivek Kumar,
Contact No: +91 96547-90026 Email: vivekkumar@karam.in  

Vishakhapatnam Office

D. No.- 5-11/5, Plot No.- 49/A,Purushothapuram Colony, Purushothapuram, Pendurthy, Visakhapatnam – 531 173,
Contact Person: Srikanth Potnuru,
Contact No: +91 98853-68386,
Email: srikanthpotnuru@karam.in  

Cochin Office

“Kanakkamparambil House, West Koratty, Mambra PO Thrissur-680 308,
Contact Person: E. Mohan Dasan
Contact No: +91 99953-44411,
Email: mohandasan@karam.in  

Haridwar Office

“C/O Mr. Surendra Singh negi, R-126, Shivalik Nagar, BHEL Ranipur Haridwar,
Contact No: +91 8878629954
Contact Person: SHARAD YADAV, Email: sharad.yadav@karam.in  

Nagpur Office

Plot.no.25,Good Luck Society,phase-II near mata mandhir, mada colony,jaitala.Nagpur-4400036(M.S),
Contact Person: Paul Jetti,
Contact No: +91 70284-27876,
Email: paul.sudhakar@karam.in  

Ludhiana Office

“H.NO: 14571, S.T.NO: 03, MAHA RANA PARTAP NAGAR, LUDHIANA: 141003,
Contact Person: Faisal Khan,
Contact No: +91 70420-03414,
Email: ludhiana@karam.in  

Gwalior Office

G 144,vijay nagar,jaivilas mahal parishad, near sanskar garden, chetakpuri, gwalior- 474002,
Contact Person: Anurag Bhargav
Contact No: +91 99535-88713 Email: anuragbhargav@karam.in  

Chittorgarh Office

Aman Chakrawarty, C/0 Mr Sharad Gangwar,1GA7 Housing board colony, pratap nagar, Chittorgarh,312001,
Contact Person: Aman Chakrawarty,
Contact No: +91 96804-66569 Email: aman.chakrawarty@karam.in  

Works

PN InternationalExport Unit – 1

C-11-12-13, Amousi Industrial Area, Nadarganj,Lucknow-226008, U.P Phone No : 0522-2434896,9956317151, 9565722224 Email: pni@karam.in  

PN InternationalExport Unit – 2

C- 40, Amousi Industrial Area, Nadarganj,Lucknow-226008, U.P Phone No : 0522-2432998 / 3255869 / 3294424 Email: pni@karam.in  

Karam Industries(Sitarganj)

C-35 A ,Phase – lll,ESIP, Sitarganj,Distt. Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand – 262405 Phone No : 05948 – 256113/ 256114/ 256115 Email: karamindustries@karam.in  

Overseas Office

Karam Safety DMCC

Unit No. – 2108, 1-Lake Plaza, Plot No. PH2-T2, Jumeirah Lakes Tower, P. O. Box. – 27307, Dubai, UAE Contact No: +971 44315221 Fax: +971 44315727 Email: dubai@karam.in